Comilla Sadar Upazila

Comilla Sadar Upazila of Comilla district, having an area of 142 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Amratoli, Durgapur North, Durgapur South, Jagannatpur, Kalirbazer and Panchthubi.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline