We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Comilla Sadar (Dakshin) Upazila

Comilla Sadar (Dakshin) Upazila of Comilla district, having an area of 209 square kilometers and consists of 14 unions. The unions are: Bagmara North, Bagmara South, Baropara, Belgor North, Belgor South, Bhuloin North, Bhuloin South, Bijoypur, Chuwara, Goliara, Jorkanoneast, Jorkanonwest, Perul North and Perul South.