We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Chandina Upazila

Chandina Upazila of Comilla district, having an area of 201 square kilometers and consists of 13 unions. The unions are: Barera, Bataghashi, Borcarai, Borcoit, Dollainowabpur, Etberpur, Gollai, Joag, Keronkhal, Madhaiya, Maijkhar, Mohichial and Shuhilpur.