Burichang Upazila

Burichang Upazila of Comilla district, having an area of 163 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Bakshimul, Burichang Sadar, Mokam, Moynamoti, Pirjatrapur, Rajapur, Sholonal and Varella.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline