We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Barura Upazila

Barura Upazila of Comilla district, having an area of 241 square kilometers and consists of 15 unions. The unions are: Adda, Adra, Aganagar, Bhabanipur, Bhaukshar, Chitodda, Galimpur, Jhalam, Khoshbas North, Khoshbas South, Laxmipur, Payalgacha, Shakpur, Shilmuri North and Shilmuri South .