We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Damurhuda Upazila

Damurhuda Upazila of Chuadanga district, having an area of 311 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Damurhuda, Karpashdanga, Natipota, Hawli, Kurulgachhi, Perkrishnopurmadna, Juranpur.