Chuadanga Sadar Upazila

Chuadanga Sadar Upazila of Chuadanga district, having an area of 298 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Alukdia, Mominpur, Titudah, Shankarchandra, Begumpur, Kutubpur, Padmabila.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline