We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Sandwip Upazila

Sandwip Upazila of Chittagong district, having an area of 762 square kilometers and consists of 14 unions. The unions are: Rahmatpur, Harispur, Kalapania, Amanullah, Santoshpur, Gachhua, Bauria, Haramia, Magdhara, Maitbhanga, Sarikait, Musapur, Azimpur, Urirchar.