We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Raozan Upazila

Raozan Upazila of Chittagong district, having an area of 246 square kilometers and consists of 15 unions. The unions are: Raozan, Bagoan, Binajuri, Chikdair, Dabua, Purbagujra, Paschimgujra, Gohira, Holdia, Kodolpur, Noapara, Pahartali, Urkirchar, Nowajushpur.