We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Lohagara Upazila

Lohagara Upazila of Chittagong district, having an area of 258 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Padua, Barahatia, Amirabad, Charamba, Kalauzan, Lohagara, Putibila, Chunati, Adhunagar.