We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Hathazari Upazila

Hathazari Upazila of Chittagong district, having an area of 246 square kilometers and consists of 16 unions. The unions are: Farhadabad, Dhalai, Mirjapur, Nangolmora, Gomanmordan, Chipatali, Mekhal, Garduara, Fathepur, Chikondandi, Uttarmadrasha, Dakkinmadrasha, Sikarpur, Budirchar, Hathazari.