We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Anwara Upazila

Anwara Upazila of Chittagong district, having an area of 164 square kilometers and consists of 11 unions. The unions are: Boirag, Barasat, Raipur, Battali, Barumchara, Baroakhan, Anwara, Chatari, Paraikora, Haildhar, Juidandi.