Shahrasti Upazila

Shahrasti Upazila of Chandpur district, having an area of 154 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Tamta South, Tamta North, Meher North, Meher South, Suchipara North, Suchipara South, Chitoshieast, Raysree South, Raysree North, Chitoshiwest.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline