Matlab (Dakshin) Upazila

Matlab (Dakshin) Upazila of Chandpur district, having an area of 129 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Nayergaon North, Nayergaon South, Khadergaon, Narayanpur, Upadi South, Upadi North.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline