We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Haziganj Upazila

Haziganj Upazila of Chandpur district, having an area of 189 square kilometers and consists of 11 unions. The unions are: Rajargaon North, Bakila, Kalocho North, Hajiganj Sadar, Kalocho South, Barkuleast, Barkulwest, Hatilaeast, Hatilawest, Gandharbapur North, Gandharbapur South.