Haimchar Upazila

Haimchar Upazila of Chandpur district, having an area of 134 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Gazipur, Algidurgapur North, Algidurgapur South, Nilkamal, Haimchar, Charbhairabi.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline