Faridganj Upazila

Faridganj Upazila of Chandpur district, having an area of 232 square kilometers and consists of 17 unions. The unions are: Balithubawest, Balithubaeast, Subidpureast, Subidpurwest, Guptiwest, Guptieast, Paikpara North, Paikpara South, Gobindapur North, Gobindapur South, Chardukhia East, Chardukhia Eest, Faridgonj South, Rupsha South, Rupsha North.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline