We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Sarail Upazila

Sarail Upazila of Brahmanbaria district, having an area of 215 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Auraol, Pakshimuul, Chunta, Kalikaccha, Panishor, Sarail, Noagoun, Shahajadapur and Shahbazpur.