Nasirnagar Upazila

Nasirnagar Upazila of Brahmanbaria district, having an area of 294 square kilometers and consists of 13 unions. The unions are: Chatalpar, Bhalakut, Kunda, Goalnagar, Nasirnagar, Burishwar, Fandauk, Goniauk, Chapartala, Dharnondol, Haripur, Purbabhag and Gokarna.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline