We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Kasba Upazila

Kasba Upazila of Brahmanbaria district, having an area of 209 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Mulagram, Mehari, Badair, Kharera, Benauty, Gopinathpur, Kasbaw, Kuti, Kayempur and Bayek.