We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Bijoynagar Upazila

Bijoynagar Upazila of Brahmanbaria district, having an area of 221 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Bhudanty, Chandura, Ichapura, Champaknagar, Harashpur, Pattan, Singerbil, Bishupor, Charislampur and Paharpur.


Upazila Map

Bijoynagar Upazila Map Brahmanbaria District Bangladesh

Map of Bijoynagar Upazila of Brahmanbaria District. Map Courtesy: LGED Bangladesh