We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Bancharampur Upazila

Bancharampur Upazila of Brahmanbaria district, having an area of 187 square kilometers and consists of 13 unions. The unions are: Tazkhali, Pahariyakandi, Dariadulat, Sonarampur, Darikandi, Saifullyakandi, Bancharampur, Ayabpur, Fardabad, Rupushdi, Salimabad, Ujanchar and Manikpur.