We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Ashuganj Upazila

Ashuganj Upazila of Brahmanbaria district, having an area of 67 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Ashuganj, Charchartala, Durgapur, Araishidha, Talshaharw, Sarifpur, Lalpur and Tarua.