We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Akhaura Upazila

Akhaura Upazila of Brahmanbaria district, having an area of 98 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Monionda, Dharkhar, Mogra, Akhaura North and Akhaura South.