Sonatola Upazila

Sonatola Upazila of Bogra district, having an area of 156 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Sonatala, Balua, Zorgacha, Digdair, Madhupur, Pakulla, Tekanichukinagar.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline