We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Shibganj Upazila

Shibganj Upazila of Bogra district, having an area of 314 square kilometers and consists of 12 unions. The unions are: Moidanhatta, Kichok, Atmul, Pirob, Majhihatta, Buriganj, Bihar, Shibganj, Deuly, Sayedpur, Mokamtala, Raynagar.