Sherpur Upazila

Sherpur Upazila of Bogra district, having an area of 295 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Mirzapur, Khamarkandi, Garidaha, Kusumbi, Bishalpur, Shimabari, Shahbondegi, Sughat, Khanpur, Bhabanipur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline