We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Shajahanpur Upazila

Shajahanpur Upazila of Bogra district, having an area of 221 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Asekpur, Madla, Majhira, Aria, Kharna, Khottapara, Chopinagar, Amrul, Gohail.