Nandigram Upazila

Nandigram Upazila of Bogra district, having an area of 265 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Burail, Nandigram, Bhatra, Thaltamajhgram, Bhatgram.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline