We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Kahaloo Upazila

Kahaloo Upazila of Bogra district, having an area of 240 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Birkedar, Kalai, Paikar, Narhatta, Murail, Kahaloo, Durgapur, Jamgaon, Malancha.