We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Gabtali Upazila

Gabtali Upazila of Bogra district, having an area of 239 square kilometers and consists of 11 unions. The unions are: Baliadighi, Dakshinpara, Durgahata, Kagail, Sonarai, Rameshwarpur, Naruamala, Nepaltali, Gabtali, Mahishaban, Nasipur.