We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Dhupchanchia Upazila

Dhupchanchia Upazila of Bogra district, having an area of 162 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Zianagar, Chamrul, Dupchanchia, Gunahar, Gobindapur, Talora.