We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Dhunat Upazila

Dhunat Upazila of Bogra district, having an area of 247 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Nimgachi, Kalerpara, Chikashi, Gossainbari, Bhandarbari, Gopalnagar, Mothurapur, Chowkibari, Elangi, Dhunat Sadar.