Adamdighi Upazila

Adamdighi Upazila of Bogra district, having an area of 168 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Chhatiangram, Nasaratpur, Adamdighi, Kundagram, Chapapur, Shantahar.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline