Monpura Upazila

Monpura Upazila of Bhola district, having an area of 379 square kilometers and consists of 4 unions. The unions are: Hazirhat, Monpura, Sakuchia North, Sakuchia South.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline