We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Lalmohan Upazila

Lalmohan Upazila of Bhola district, having an area of 396 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Badarpur, Charbhuta, Kalma, Dholigournagar, Lalmohan, Lordhardinge, Ramagonj, Paschimcharumed, Farajgonj.