We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Daulatkhan Upazila

Daulatkhan Upazila of Bhola district, having an area of 316 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Madanpur, Madua, Charpata, Northjoynagar, Southjoynagar, Charkhalipa, Sayedpur, Hazipur, Vhovanipur.