We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Bhola Sadar Upazila

Bhola Sadar Upazila of Bhola district, having an area of 413 square kilometers and consists of 13 unions. The unions are: Alinagor, Bapta, Charshamya, Dhania, Ilisha, Kachia, Northdigholdi, Razapur, Shibpur, Southdigholdi, Vheduria, Vhelumia, Westilisa.