Wazirpur Upazila

Wazirpur Upazila of Barisal district, having an area of 248 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Shatla, Harta, Jalla, Otra, Sholok, Barakhota, Bamrail, Shikerpurwazirpur, Gouthia.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline