Muladi Upazila

Muladi Upazila of Barisal district, having an area of 260 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Batamara, Nazirpur, Safipur, Gaschua, Charkalekha, Muladi, Kazirchar.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline