We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Mehendiganj Upazila

Mehendiganj Upazila of Barisal district, having an area of 418 square kilometers and consists of 13 unions. The unions are: Andarmanik, Lata, Charakkorea, Ulania, Mehendigong, Biddanandapur, Bhashanchar, Jangalia, Alimabad, Chandpur, Darircharkhajuria, Gobindapur, Chargopalpur.