We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Hizla Upazila

Hizla Upazila of Barisal district, having an area of 515 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Harinathpur, Memania, Guabaria, Barjalia, Hizlagourabdi, Dhulkhola.