Gauranadi Upazila

Gauranadi Upazila of Barisal district, having an area of 150 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Khanjapur, Barthi, Chandshi, Mahilara, Nalchira, Batajore, Sarikal.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline