Barisal Sadar Upazila

Barisal Sadar Upazila of Barisal district, having an area of 324 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Raipashakarapur, Kashipur, Charbaria, Shyastabad, Charmonai, Zagua, Charcowa, Chandpura, Tungibaria, Chandramohan.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline