We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Bakerganj Upazila

Bakerganj Upazila of Barisal district, having an area of 411 square kilometers and consists of 14 unions. The unions are: Charamaddi, Charade, Darial, Dudhal, Durgapasha, Faridpur, Kabai, Nalua, Kalashkathi, Garuria, Bharpasha, Rangasree, Padreeshibpur, Niamoti.