Babuganj Upazila

Babuganj Upazila of Barisal district, having an area of 164 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Jahangirnagor, Kaderpur, Deherhoti, Chandpasha, Rahamtpur, Madhbpasha.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline