We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Agailjhara Upazila

Agailjhara Upazila of Barisal district, having an area of 155 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Rajihar, Bakal, Bagdha, Goila, Ratnapur.