Patharghata Upazila

Patharghata Upazila of Barguna district, having an area of 387 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Raihanpur, Nachnapara, Charduany, Patharghata, Kalmegha, Kakchira, Kathaltali.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline