We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Betagi Upazila

Betagi Upazila of Barguna district, having an area of 167 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Bibichini, Betagi, Hosnabad, Mokamia, Buramajumder, Kazirabad, Sarisamuri.