We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Barguna Sadar Upazila

Barguna Sadar Upazila of Barguna district, having an area of 454 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Baliatoli, Noltona, Bodorkhali, Gowrichanna, Fuljhuri, Keorabunia, AylaPatakata, Burirchor, Dhalua, Barguna.